Audit Committee
What We Do
Established on May 21, 2014 – Ordinance approved by Town Council 

5 members total
3 year term for all 
1st Appointments on July 8, 2014 by the BOS and then Approved by Town Council on July 16, 2014 
Charles Jacobson 
Edward Kangas
William Parrett 
George Maranis
Robin Fryer

You may contact all Committee members by sending an e-mail to:

Agendas, Minutes & Schedule of Meetings