Sewer System Smoke Test alert close
Road Construction Updates alert close
Parks & Recreation Field Notification alert close


What We Do
The Board of Finance is responsible for annual budget reviews and approvals, the setting of the annual mill rate, approving account transfers and special appropriations, administering the pension fund, and bond issues.

The Board of Finance also serves as the Water Pollution Control Authority to oversee the activities of the Sewer District. 

Todd Lavieri, Chairman
Amy Murphy Carroll 
Michael Chen
Chris Le Bris 
Kevin Moynihan
Judy Neville, Secretary
Thomas Schulte
Victor Alvarez 
Maria Weingarten
Robert Hamill, Alternate
Colm Dobbyn, Alternate 
James Yao, Alternate

You may contact all Board members by sending an e-mail to:  

The Board normally meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. 
Meetings are virtual.

Click on the link below for a Schedule of Meetings, Agendas & Minutes. 

Agendas, Minutes and Meeting Videos

2023 Meeting Schedule

2022 Meeting Schedule

2020-21 Budget Meeting Schedule (Version 01-06-20) 

If meeting agendas or minutes do not appear on this Web site, please contact

***Additional financial information can be found under the Finance Department on this website.

Committee Assignments