What We Do
The Board of Finance is responsible for annual budget reviews and approvals, the setting of the annual mill rate, approving account transfers and special appropriations, administering the pension fund, and bond issues. 

The Board of Finance also serves as the Water Pollution Control Authority to oversee the activities of the Sewer District. 

Todd Lavieri, Chairman
Robert Spangler, Vice Chairman
Neil Budnick
Amy Murphy Carroll 
George Blauvelt
Kevin Moynihan
Judy Neville, Secretary
John Kanter
Thomas Schulte
Maria Weingarten, Alternate
Michael Chen, Alternate 
Chris Le Bris, Alternate 

You may contact all Board members by sending an e-mail to:  

To email individual members of the Board please click on their names above.

The Board normally meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town Hall Meeting Room. Minutes are filed with the Town Clerk. 

Click on the link below for a Schedule of Meetings, Agendas & Minutes. 

Schedule of Meetings, Agendas & Minutes 

If meeting agendas or minutes do not appear on this Web site, please contact Do not contact the webmaster of this site.

***Additional financial information can be found under the Finance Department on this website.

Committee Assignments
Click here to download the Committee Assignments