Town Hall will be opening at 10:00 am tomorrow January 17th 2018. 

Federal and State Officials
Email This Page

Federal Officials

President Donald J. Trump
US Senator Richard Blumenthal -
US Senator Christopher Murphy -
US Rep. Jim Himes -

State Officials

Governor Dannel P. Malloy
Senator (26thDist.) Toni Boucher 
Senator (36thDist.) L. Scott Frantz -  
Rep. (125thDist.) Tom O'Dea -

Rep. (142thDist.) Fred Wilms -  

CT Sec'y of State, Denise Merrill